Administration and Reception

022 734 50 21

Constance Brosse – on tuesday and thrusday – cigue@unige.ch

Accounting and administration
022 734 50 23
Sebastien Perrot – seb@cigue.ch

Administration and rental management (contracts, leaving,…)
022 734 50 24
Vincent Gerber – vincent@cigue.ch

Construction projects
022 331 45 35
Antonella Vitali – vitali@cigue.ch
Aline Juon – juon@cigue.ch

Technical services (check-in, check-out, technical problems, …)
Cédric Fayolle – on monday, tuesday and thrusday – cedric@cigue.ch – 0762484013*
Ursula Lehmann – on monday, tuesday and thrusday – ursula@cigue.ch – 076 247 94 98*

Technical manager of your building or house : https://cigue.ch/useful-contacts/

Internal relations and communications (communication, organization, projects and events management, listening and support, neighbourly relations)

022 734 50 21

internes@cigue.ch

Joan Gesti – joan@cigue.ch – + 34633458203* (Telegram)

Caroline Aubry – caroline@cigue.ch

 

Contact your delegates and janitors here.

*Please only call these numbers during working hours or in case of emergency.